Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 juin 2011 6 18 /06 /juin /2011 22:15

barack-obama-thank-you-satan-annunakia.jpg

 

An assortment of clips from the acceptance speech in Chicago - November 4, 2008.
These are not the best or most obvious samples that can be found, just those from the acceptance speech.
Grandma? How about Rosa Parks - the subject of that part of his speech?
Optional versions heard ...
(the following by myBadd13):

1) Thank you Satan. And hear from the Koranma (Koran + Obama).

2) The Lord said the new Arab sins are with him. Thank you Satan. (no change)

3) So birth the mark that's now sooner. Thank you Satan.

4) Hear my composite self for the Pharisees. Thank you Satan. Yes, so we serve confidently.

5) Woman don't ask God's name. Thank you Satan. Marker will lash you.

6) Our First Nigger, he with game. Thank you Satan. Sure enough is nigger game but I is honest.

7) The time of us gives us an army to serve our agenda. We shall fight with naif. Thank you Satan. Will be with another Arab sin

 

 


 

Some suspect videos like this are faked, but those able and willing to prove whether or not these are genuine perceive that this is, in fact, a rather pure form of investigative journalism.

Thomas Edison didn't have a pc but was known to play recordings backwards. You have a pc that makes it easy to do reversals, so if you're skeptical whether some trickery has been employed I challenge you to test my claim. You owe it to yourself to find out who is lying and who is telling the truth. At least, read the comments posted by others who have done so. So many people are so accustomed to being lied to that most simply cannot tell the difference - and don't really care. Rise up to the challenge.

Does the truth matter to you? How do you suppose the people of post-WWII Germany felt as those who had been deceived by Hitler were awakened to the reality? They were betrayed by those they trusted. This is your wake up call.

The solution is not political. The problem is not political. Seek the Truth with all your heart.

 

 

 

 

 

Liens & Sources :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqALdkTArqs 

http://theopenscroll.com/reverseSpeech.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gjMHJ8Y90s

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
HOW I BECOME A FULL MEMBER OF ILLUMINATI ID 6661614<br /> I am alex edward by name. as the going says, money is powerful in human beings life and money rules the world.I'm from a poor family in which I found it hard to feed my family <br /> During the end of 2006 and the early part of 2007, I was suffering from a terrible depression that led me to start thinking about suicide.All Around that time I was talking to some people on a few forums about my problems. One of those people helped me learn a little bit about iluminati I suffered before I became a millionaire via the help of iluminati.I knew here in US promised to help me give email which I emailed told them I want become a member and be protected.They accept my application and I was initiated after my initiation. I was given first money of $2,000.000.00 US Dollars and on monthly basis am now paid $20,000.00 USDollars for working for the hood. Please if you are tired of poverty and you want to change your status or you are already weathy and you need protection of life,wealth,properties and family member please come and join the help iluminati now and get what you need. Please note that joining is free of charge you don't pay any dine to become member and to contact us here is<br /> our directly email iluminatihood123@gmail.com mobile number +13092795479 join one join all
Répondre
J
JOIN THE ILLUMINATI TODAY AND ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS IN LIFE, IT IS FREE TO JOIN.<br /> 
<br /> I am illuminati agent with membership ID 6665515. I bring the good news to all who aspire for fame, longevity, protection, wealth/riches/money and what have you. I am a living testimony as I was born into a very poor family and I have the aspiration to become rich in life so a friend introduced me to the illuminati and I key in. to cut long story short at the end of my initiation, I was given $2,000,000.00 USD, A mansion In any state of your choice, A ring of protection, a Visa to travel worldwide etc. since then my life have changed for the better and I am very happy. Because of my devotion to the brotherhood, they made me an agent to bring people to the light and become rich. So that’s why I am here to tell the world the best place to be is the illuminati. I want all to quickly note that joining the illuminati is totally free of charge you don’t pay a dine to become a member. I implore all of you reading this message to join us now and become rich and protected. To become a member call/text the illuminati official line on +1 (917) 791-0923 or you can email the hood directly on illuminatikingdom06666@gmail.com <br /> JOIN ONE JOIN ALL!!!
Répondre

Présentation

  • : ANNUNAKIA : Return of the Gods - Vincent Illuminati Karmelita
  • : ANNUNAKIA : Return of the Gods - OVNI, Ufologie, Mutilations de Bétails, Enlèvements, Mystères du Monde, Sciences, Histoire, Sociétés Secrètes, Conspirations... Le Blog de Vincent Illuminati Karmelita - vincent-illuminati-karmelita@live.fr
  • Contact

Vincent Illuminati Karmelita

annunakiawelcomeannunakia.gif

  

illuminati1776-vincentilluminatikarmelita-annunakia.jpg

Annunakia : Return of the Gods

annunakia-returnofthegods-vincentilluminatikarmelitalogo201.jpg

Archives

Visiteurs

  Visites sur ANNUNAKIA : Return of the Gods

Depuis le 5 Novembre 2010

Merci de votre visite et à bientôt !

Vincent Illuminati Karmelita